I'm not into fashion and I mnjkhbgdvfbg exactly don't know why. Maybe because I'm not used to wearing what's "in" or maybe it's just that I don't feel comfortable wearing things for girls. I mean the mini skirts and wedges, cute dresses and such. I know, I shouldn't feel like this because I want to be a model someday. I love seeing models on Tumblr and other sites and I admire most of them. Or maybe it's just that wearing clothes like those doesn't look good on me. I'm contented with shirts and pants and sneakers/slippers/slip-ons. I don't like wearing sophisticated clothes especially when there's nothing special. I don't know why I'm posting this and since I can't explain it clearly, I better stop now. //paalam
No comments:
Post a Comment